Here are the 21 members who didn’t vote for Pelosi, McCarthy


Nancy Pelosi was elected to be speaker on Thursday, despite 15 defections from her own party. Here's a cut of all the Democrats who did not vote for the longtime party leader, as well as the six Republicans who did not vote for their party's nominee — Kevin McCarthy.